top of page

Maire & Tyler 

 

Click the photo below to view the Full Photo Gallery from Wren Photography!

Willowbrook-Mill-Wedding_0081-1024x683.j

Follow Our Blog

Search
  • Writer's pictureNMWeddingGiveaway

Decor: 307 Events

One of the most exciting elements to planning a wedding is... the decor! With all of the Pinterest inspiration and Instagram trends, couples can truly dream as big as they want - and working with key vendors, like 307 Events, makes sure those dreams become reality.


307 Events donated flowers, linens, and décor rentals for the ceremony and reception, up to a $3,000 value, for our giveaway couple - which will drastically set the tone for the vibe and feel of the wedding, much like it did for our styled shoot last January.


"I have always wanted the picture perfect wedding. One that you see on Pinterest with the stunning decor and the gorgeous flower arrangements," Maire said, "When Stacy, from Juniper & Lace Events, and I first met with Kate and Rory from 307 Events, I knew that I was in good hands to have a beautiful wedding that I had always dreamed of."


And Maire had BIG dreams - dreams of "big flower installs, endless garland, an abundance of flower arrangements, and beautiful vintage treasures scattered throughout tables."


Luckily, Kate and Rory were on the same page.


"Rory and Kate saw my vision, understood my vision, and created it. Anyone who knows me, knows that I love flowers. Flowers were one of the most important decor accents that I wanted at our wedding," Maire said, "I wanted them to make a statement and to be something that I dreamed about recreating for years to come. I am so positive that Rory will make all my floral dreams come true!"


We think the whole list of vendors is just as anxious to see how 307 transforms the Willowbrook Mill into the even more stunning venue that Maire and Tyler will be married in!


"I am so beyond excited to marry Tyler and unite together, but I am also so excited to see all the pretty petals Rory designs into beautiful arrangements," Maire said.


Once the vision for the flowers was complete, Rory turned Maire over to Kate, the decor expert!


"If you give Kate a theme or vision her creative brain instantly starts brainstorming on what decor can be utilized," Maire said, "She has such a stunning collection of vases, candle holders, linens, furniture, and more! All of the decor that she suggested will complete the look of our wedding." 


Overall, Maire was so impressed with what 307 can do - and the ways in which their staff tends to couples. They truly make couples feel assured that the decor is out of their hands, and into the best ones.


"The amount of decor, linens, and rentals that 307 offers is overwhelming in the best possible way. If you are wondering if they offer something, chances are that they do!" Maire said, "Walking into their office/showroom got me dreaming of all the possibilities that our wedding could look like. I am looking forward to using 307 Events for future parties and gatherings."


If you're planning a wedding, or any sort of special event - 307 Events is the ultimate vendor for all decor needs. Check out the photos below from the styled shoot last January fo the amazing work Kate, Rory, and their team, are able to accomplish!




29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page