top of page

Maire & Tyler 

 

Click the photo below to view the Full Photo Gallery from Wren Photography!

Willowbrook-Mill-Wedding_0081-1024x683.j

Follow Our Blog

Search
  • Writer's pictureNMWeddingGiveaway

M.O. Hair & Beauty

"Want to feel like a princess? Book an appointment with M.O. Hair & Beauty."


M.O. Hair & Beauty strives to make each encounter with their brand an experience, whether that's in the salon, or on location for your event!


"The owners, Niki and Whitney, ensure that every guest leaves feeling pampered and beautiful. Both ladies are incredibly talented in the work that they do," Maire said.


M.O. Hair & Beauty graciously donated their services for our winter wedding giveaway! They said: "We are excited to gift one lucky couple a $1000 credit toward beauty services for their wedding day! We also have included a SESSION package that is great for engagement photos or pre-wedding prep! This includes an eyelash extension application, deep clarifying treatment, blow dry style, and makeup application, valued at $350!"


"I first met with Niki for the trial run for my hair. She welcomed me with a huge hug, friendly personality, and so much passion for her job. I showed her a photo of the look I was going for and it seemed effortless on her part from there. She created an absolutely gorgeous hairdo that I did not think was possible to replicate, Maire said, "The best part is that it felt weightless. There were no headaches or wanting to take it down because it truly felt weightless. I don't know about other ladies, but that was a huge win for me!"


Another huge aspect that really appealed to Maire, was the convenience they offer to brides on their wedding day.


"M.O. Hair & Beauty is known for their 'on location' team. They travel to wherever you are, bring all the supplies, and still create gorgeous looks!" she said.


"On location hair and make up services make the hours before your wedding stress free and relaxing. M.O. On Location brings our services to you allowing you to relax and enjoy the moments leading up to your wedding," M.O. says, "By taking the travel and hustle out of your morning, you are able to relax and create memories that will last a lifetime as you spend precious time with your favorite people while receiving your services."


In addition to the hair services, Maire also receives a makeup look she can truly be herself in, while still looking fabulous!


"I'm not a huge makeup person, so I was nervous about getting my makeup done. Whitney knocked it out of the park. My fears went away immediately once she started working," Maire said, "I have brown eyes that I have never thought were anything special, yet Whitney's skill made my eyes pop. I don't want to sound vain, but I could not stop staring at myself. She made me look and feel incredibly beautiful while also looking like my normal self. I did not want to take my makeup off at the end of the night, and that is usually the first thing I want to do!"


The M.O. Hair & Beauty team is set to travel out to Northport to help Maire and her wedding party look and feel their best on Saturday.


"I cannot wait for when the M.O. team comes together on the wedding day to make my bridesmaids and me look like simply stunning!" she said.


Check out some of the photos below from the styled shoot in January, as well as Maire's trial run at the Salon!





66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page